PDA

View Full Version : Northern Utah FT

stevelow
07-29-2006, 07:12 AM
Any news?

dogcommand
07-29-2006, 09:18 PM
Still nothing! I do know that my dog made it into the 4th series of the qual but my contact hasn't called since this morning. Communications from that area are just about nil.

orcamom1
07-29-2006, 09:22 PM
Steve: this is my first time on the site thus I hope I am doing this correctly. I too am interested in the Qual at Northern Utah. Would appreciate hearing anything about placements and jams. Thank you

Russ Lain
07-29-2006, 09:31 PM
Hey Janet, the Chipsters doing well I see from your post. I haven't heard a word, so I'm just sittin and waiting. If I hear anything tonight I'll e-mail you.

Welcome to the site Marilyn. What's your dogs name in case I talk with the guys tonight.

Go Chip Go Iceman

Russ

orcamom1
07-29-2006, 09:55 PM
Russ & Steve: should I just be clicking email to respond to you or is this the correct way (Post reply?). My dog's name is Ryco's Mile Marker (handler Eric Fangsrud). Sittin & waiting as well is Washington State.

dogcommand
07-30-2006, 11:16 AM
OK, got som very spotty news from Utah.

First: Russ, Ice is looking good so far and is going into the third.

Qual Results

1st Millforce on a Roll (Lucky) handled by Rob Erhardt (TEAM GUNZER!)
2nd Two Steps No. 99 , Bill Schrader
3rd Burgundy'sSmokinJoe Nightwind , Bill Totten
4th Hawkeye's Red Rock , Patsy Martin
RJ Ryco Mile Marker , Eric Fangsrud
JAMS:
Belle (#1) Handled by Rob Erhardt (TEAM GUNZER)
Darby (#21)Handled by Rob Erhardt
Chip (#16) Janet Olson owner handled by Rob Erhardt :D :D :D :D
Connie (#6) Nancy White owner handler
Firemark Case Harden Steel (7) Sharon Hakrider
Sunshine Sally Forth (17) Steve Parker

41 dogs started, 19 dogs were brought back after the first and second series. 13 went into the 4th series and 11 finished.

YEA Chipper!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Russ Lain
07-30-2006, 11:44 AM
Hey Janet,