PDA

View Full Version : Performance Dog Food...which one??

kimby2974
05-16-2009, 07:01 AM
I have been feeding Iams for a couple years now and trying to research other options. We work for hunt test performance. Which dog food do you feed and why? I have been researching this for weeks and decided to come to the "pros"! Thanks for your help!

Uncle Remus
05-18-2009, 12:15 PM
I have been feeding Iams for a couple years now and trying to research other options. We work for hunt test performance. Which dog food do you feed and why? I have been researching this for weeks and decided to come to the "pros"! Thanks for your help!

I've fed Purina Product for thirty years and have found them very adequate.
I've switched from Adult to Performance for all my dogs. I believe they and
Science Diet were both clear of the scare last year.

J. Walker
05-21-2009, 12:07 AM
I've fed Purina Product for thirty years and have found them very adequate.
I've switched from Adult to Performance for all my dogs. I believe they and
Science Diet were both clear of the scare last year.