PDA

View Full Version : Hunt Test MIRRC June 11th & 12th, 2010

BWCA Labs Margo Penke
05-30-2010, 02:03 PM
Training and looking forward to 2 of our dogs running in this event!
Jolor's Rejuvenator JH
Jolor's Pixie Blue

BWCA Labs Margo Penke
06-12-2010, 12:39 AM
Jolor's Rejuvenator JH "Sparkle", breeder/owner: Margo Penke, earned her 3rd SH pass today (6/11/10). Thank you Mark Vossbein for being her trainer/handler. Sparkle has made us all proud, what a dog! She has not failed a test to date.
What a great way to spend a day.
I believe there were 10 out of 17 that won SH ribbons. I know one had 'Guns & Roses' in it's name, need my brochure for details. We are florists by trade and sell fresh cut roses for a living so we always joke that we're about gun dogs and roses...no wonder that dog would come to mind...anyway...
Mark Vossbein also had 3 of the 6 dogs who went to the last series of the Master. Special congrats to "Gina"...
So many more should have horns blown for them...hope others contribute here to this thread. I will do my best after the test tomorrow to fill in some blanks...results will get posted on Entry Express, sure shootin'.
Anyway. It's a rush.
For the Love of The Dog and It's Owner ><>Margo
Really appreciate the folks at MIRRC...good people, great retriever club.

Red retrievers
06-12-2010, 10:19 PM
Jolor's Rejuvenator JH "Sparkle", breeder/owner: Margo Penke, earned her 3rd SH pass today (6/11/10). Thank you Mark Vossbein for being her trainer/handler. Sparkle has made us all proud, what a dog! She has not failed a test to date.
What a great way to spend a day.
I believe there were 10 out of 17 that won SH ribbons. I know one had 'Guns & Roses' in it's name, need my brochure for details. We are florists by trade and sell fresh cut roses for a living so we always joke that we're about gun dogs and roses...no wonder that dog would come to mind...anyway...