PDA

View Full Version : NFL Post Seson Picks

Franco
09-09-2010, 01:04 PM
NFL Post Season;

Alright all you armchair QB's it's time to put you reputation on the line!;-)

Who will play in the Conference Championship games and Super Bowl?

I'm going with;

AFC Colts vs Bengals
NFC Saints vs Packers

Super Bowl

Saints vs Bengals

Marvin S
09-09-2010, 01:49 PM
NFL Post Season;

I'm going with;

AFC Colts (O-line questions?) vs Bengals (Chemistry)
NFC Saints (take off your Rose colored's) vs Packers (good call)

Super Bowl

Saints vs Bengals

I'm no expert at this so will have to look at the sports page to see what divisions these teams play in. You can't discount a good coach, so Harbaugh, Singletary, Ryan & Fisher have to be in that mix.

Will get back later with some predicts.

luvmylabs23139
09-09-2010, 02:02 PM
AFC Jets play in championship game.

Bayou Magic
09-09-2010, 02:11 PM
NFL Post Season;

I'm going with;

AFC Colts vs Bengals
NFC Saints vs Packers

Super Bowl

Saints vs Bengals

If it comes down to the Amateur Field Champion vs the National Field Champion, I'm going with the National Field Champion.

fp

subroc
09-09-2010, 02:27 PM
AFC Jets play in championship game.

who will score their points?

duk4me
09-09-2010, 03:24 PM
NFL Post Season;

I'm going with;

AFC Colts vs Bengals
NFC Saints vs Packers

Super Bowl

Saints vs Bengals

homer Homer HOMER HOMER!!!!!!!!!!!

AFC Texans vs Colts
NFC Saints vs Cowboys

Super Bowl

Texans vs Cowboys in I-35 Champeenship

Franco
09-09-2010, 04:13 PM
homer Homer HOMER HOMER!!!!!!!!!!!

AFC Texans vs Colts
NFC Saints vs Cowboys

Super Bowl

Texans vs Cowboys in I-35 Champeenship

Me a homer?

I knew you were picking da boys before I opened this thread!

The Texans have been the sexy pick for the last two seasons with nothing to show.

Cowboys are over-hyped every season.:p

Looking forward to that Turkey Day shootout at Jerry World!;-)

Should we make a bet?

duk4me
09-09-2010, 04:46 PM
Me a homer?