PDA

View Full Version : Tritronics Question



Jim Coggins
10-17-2011, 04:00 PM
Will a TT Pro 200 G2 transmitter control a G3 receiver?
I know I can call TT but the forum is easier.
Thanks
Jim

mjh345
10-17-2011, 04:04 PM
I believe so: the collars are pretty interchangeable for all the TT line. I upgraded to a G3 PRO 500 transmitter and am using my old collars from my G2 PRO 500

djansma
10-17-2011, 09:46 PM
yes it will work
David Jansma