Have you been told that you are not coming back after the 1st series when you may have thought you would be carried? Or is it regular practice to advise the handler the dog is DQ'd as soon as it happens.
Ch 2 Sect 1 para 4
"If, at any time during testing, a dog is graded zero (0)
by two Judges for the same ability, the dog cannot receive
a Qualifying score and the handler must be informed that
the dog cannot receive a Qualifying score."
I think I also read that this information is to be passed on to the Marshall and then to the handler but I have not found that again yet.