RetrieverTraining.Net - the RTF banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

932 Posts
If you are referring to Hunt Tests, it is as follows:

One Apprenticeship at Junior. Judge two Junior events
One Apprenticeship at Senior. Judge two Senior events
One apprenticeship at Master. Judge Master level test.

Note that you can judge as many tests at the level you have apprenticed, however, in order to move up the chain, you must apprentice, then judge two events before you can step up to the next level.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts