Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Didn't know about an option to "Ignore" someone's posts

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Administrator
3,830 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well, I have never used this option before today. Added a person that just rubs me the wrong way with posts and attitude.

Got to wondering how many others on RTF have one or more people on their "Ignore" list.

·
Administrator
3,830 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
LOL, Bob :) I was wishing just the opposite. I'd rather not even see the person's name appear :) Unfortunately also is that many times the entire post from the person is quoted when someone responds....hehehehe

Oh well. Getting ready to go to the vet office to get a progesterone level done. With the warmer temps here, the snow is melting and we can get back into the fields for training...YEAH!!! Dogs will have a grand time this afternoon doing marks :) Life is good!

Vicky

·
Registered
143 Posts
Training

Vicky,

Watch the fields, they are full of mud. Got stuck a few times Sat and Sun. training. But it was nice to get the dogs out. Good luck.

Lee

·
Registered
2,089 Posts
I have never used it, never will. I know that there have been some idiots on the board but they generally leave pretty quickly. There are some folks that I don't agree with much(or at all). I think most everyone has something to offer at some point.

·
Registered
9,442 Posts
I have 1 on my list - for good measure, so I don't smart off to them because they rub me the wrong way. I've tried to ignore them the old fashion way but doesn't seem to work.

FOM

·
Registered
3,806 Posts
FOM said:
I have 1 on my list - for good measure, so I don't smart off to them because they rub me the wrong way. I've tried to ignore them the old fashion way but doesn't seem to work.

FOM
Well since Lainee can't see what i post... i guess i can call her a big doodoo head and she'll never know it!

Shayne

·
Registered
868 Posts
Shayne Mehringer said:
FOM said:

FOM