I saw in the retriever news, news letter a question asked that i feel has an incorrect answer provided. Now i am not looking to say i am right or wrong as we all know the rule book is designed to be used for peoples interpretations. My thoughts are this DOES meet the requirements of the honor as this is considered a marking test since there are thrown marks which will be picked up.()assuming they are picking up the marks after the blind) This is something i feel is spelt out pretty clearly in the rule book but again always some grey area. Thoughts?